RfII | Rat für Informationsinfrastrukturen

Contact

Chairpersons

Vorsitzende RfII

Prof. Dr. Petra Gehring
Chair
TU Darmstadt – Department of History and Social Science

Prof. Dr. Stefan Liebig
Deputy Chair
DIW Berlin

Former Chairpersons

Vorsitzende RfII
Prof. Dr. Otto Rienhoff (2nd Term of office 2014-2017)
University Medicine Göttingen – Institute for Medical Informatics
Sabine Brünger-Weilandt (1st Term of office 2014-2016)
FIZ Karlsruhe – Leibniz Institute of Information Infrastructure

 

Head Office

Head Office of the German Council for Scientific Information Infrastructures
Papendiek 16
37073 Göttingen, Germany
E-Mail info@rfii.de

Team

Dr. Barbara Ebert
Dr. Barbara Ebert, MBA
Director
+49 551 392 70 51
barbara.ebert@rfii.de
Head of Operations, planning and organization of activities, communication
Profil
Sarah Baruffaldi
Sarah Baruffaldi
Team Assistant
+49 551 392 70 50
sarah.baruffaldi@rfii.de
Office management, event organization, website administration
N.N.
Claudia Eisfeld
Office Assistant
+49 551 392 70 52
claudia.eisfeld@rfii.de
Office management
Test
Dr. Kirsten Gerland
Scientific Officer
+49 551 392 70 54
kirsten.gerland@rfii.de
Research and knowledge management
Test
Dr. Beata Mache
Scientific Officer
+49 551 392 70 55
beata.mache@rfii.de
NFDI / National developments
Test
Maximilian Räthel
Scientific Officer
+49 551 392 70 53
maximilian.raethel@rfii.de
Public relations and knowledge management
Test
Daniel Zdun
Scientific Officer
+49 551 392 70 54
daniel.zdun@rfii.de
Research and knowledge management
Test
Sarah Ehls
Research AssistantLena Elisa Freitag
Research Assistant

Test
N.N.
Scientific Officer