

REPRESENTATIVES OF SCIENTIFIC USERS

Professor MARION ALBERS

Universität Hamburg – Chair for Public Law, Information and Communication Law, Health Law and Legal Theory

Professor LARS BERNARD

TU Dresden – Department of Geosciences

Professor STEFAN DECKER

FIT – Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Technology and RWTH Aachen

Professor PETRA GEHRING (Council Chair)

TU Darmstadt – Department of History and Social Sciences

Professor KURT KREMER

MPI – Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research

Professor WOLFGANG MARQUARDT

Forschungszentrum Jülich

Professor JOACHIM WAMBSGANß

Centre for Astronomy of Heidelberg University (ZAH)

Professor DORIS WEDLICH

KIT – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology – Division I: Biology, Chemistry and Process Engineering

REPRESENTATIVES OF INFORMATION FACILITIES

SABINE BRÜNGER-WEILANDT

FIZ Karlsruhe – Leibniz Institute of Information Infrastructure

Professor FRIEDERIKE FLESS

DAI – German Archaeological Institute

Professor MICHAEL JÄCKEL

Trier University

Professor STEFAN LIEBIG (Deputy Chair)

DIW Berlin

Professor SANDRA RICHTER

University of Stuttgart – Institute of Literary Studies

KATRIN STUMP

University Library Braunschweig

Professor KLAUS TOCHTERMANN

German National Library of Economics and Kiel University

Professor RAMIN YAHYAPOUR

GWDG – IT in science and University of Göttingen

REPRESENTATIVES FROM THE FEDERAL AND STATE GOVERNMENTS

RÜDIGER EICHEL

Ministry of Science and Culture of Lower Saxony

ANNETTE STORSBERG

Ministry of Culture and Science of Northrhine-Westphalia

MELANIE RÜTHER

Federal Ministry of Education and Research

Dr HANS-JOSEF LINKENS

Federal Ministry of Education and Research

REPRESENTATIVES OF THE PUBLIC

Dr ANKE BECK

IntechOpen Limited

DMARIT HANSEN

Landesbeauftragte für Datenschutz Schleswig Holstein

Dr NICOLA JENTZSCH

Stiftung Neue Verantwortung

Dr HARALD SCHÖNING

Software AG